The provisional entry lists for the AG Van Damme Memorial Wanda Diamond League meeting in Brussel on 7 September are now available.

The programme includes assaults on the world records in the one-hour run, with Mo Farah gunning for the men's and Sifan Hassan and Brigid Kosgei the women's while world record holder Armand Duplantis headlines the men's pole vault.